Introduction Thread

Skube

Firstclaimer
Hypedration
Jul 26, 2016
www.youtube.com
I'm Skube on the 29th it'll be 5 years since I joined Firefall, I've been playing Firefall through all the patches and weird reworks. my nick name there was TinyHands. Right now I play a lot of Overwatch!

Last edited:
Jul 26, 2016
Hello, my name is Max, I'm from Mexico but I go by Makovich.
I'm an architect and lately I have been doing 3D modelling and CGI rendering.
I'm an old gamer, I have been playing mainly FPS games like the COD games, Rainbow Six Vegas (a TPS) and Battlefield 4, but Firefall is the game i have enjoyed the most and the best memories are from open beta.
I hope Ember happens and takes the road Firefall initially did.
I liked playing support (healer) and I'm looking forward to team up and play again!

Nakiato

Jul 26, 2016
The name's Uwe, 25 years old until tomorrow and from Germany. I'm a physiotherapist who loves to play all kinds of games in his spare time.

I didnt even know about Ember or Firefall until I saw and backed the campaign. Therefore I'm just a Newbie ;)

That's all folks
Welcome to the community, and happy birthday.

Sik San

Deepscanner
Jul 26, 2016
Hi! I never played FF (I don't count a couple of days of embarrasing "wow with guns" experience), but Mark's recent legacy wow activity made me his "makegamesgreatagain" crusade follower. So after his article about FF true concept I was pretty excited despite I don't rly like fully PvE games. So I decided it's worth to jump the hype train.

Red

Jul 26, 2016
Real name is Tyler i played firefall up to around the time warfront came out i payed quite a bit of attention to the community and made it a habbit to watch the dev streams.

Loved the game but after 1.6 came out and removed alt fires it ruined a lot of the classes for me especially my beloved recluse all hail the A.O.E meta lol.