DevTracker

Ronyn

Commander
Staff member
Community Manager
Jul 26, 2016
613
2,068
93
#1
Greetings Reapers!

This Thursday, Grummz and I will be hosting a Livestream on Twitch AND a Chief Chat.
Join us, and bring those Em-8ER questions you've been waiting to ask!
There will be raffles and maybe even a surprise or two!

***DATE: Thursday, May 28, 2020***
***TIME: 11:00 am (PDT)***


***CHECK BELOW FOR THIS EVENT TIME IN OTHER TIME ZONES:***
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
New York, USA Thu, May 28, 2020 at 14:00 EDT
Minneapolis, USA Thu, May 28, 2020 at 13:00 CDT
Salt Lake City, USA Thu, May 28, 2020 at 12:00 MDT
Uruguay Time, UYT Thu, May 28, 2020 at 15:00 UYT
London, United Kingdom Thu, May 28, 2020 at 19:00 BST
Copenhagen, Denmark Thu, May 28, 2020 at 20:00 CEST
Berlin, Germany Thu, May 28, 2020 at 20:00 CEST
Zürich, Switzerland Thu, May 28, 2020 at 20:00 CEST
Helsinki, Finland Thu, May 28, 2020 at 21:00 EEST
Moscow, Russia Thu, May 28, 2020 at 21:00 MSK
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Thu, May 28, 2020 at 22:00 GST
New Delhi, India Thu, May 28, 2020 at 23:30 IST
Beijing, China Fri, May 29, 2020 at 02:00 CST
Tokyo, Japan Fri, May 29, 2020 at 03:00 JST
Sydney, Australia Fri, May 29, 2020 at 04:00 AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Fri, May 29, 2020 at 06:00 NZST
 

Grummz

Well-Known Member
Community Manager
Ember Dev
Jul 25, 2016
752
6,370
93
#5
Hello everyone. Unfortunately we need more time to work on the demo. Chief Chat is moved to next Thursday instead.

Thanks for understanding. Last time we tried to rush it we had a stream where we waited around for hotfixes. Would like to avoid that this time.
 

Ronyn

Commander
Staff member
Community Manager
Jul 26, 2016
613
2,068
93
#1
Greetings Reapers!

Chief chat has been rescheduled to NEXT Thursday.
Below is a message from Grummz
"Unfortunately we need more time to work on the demo. Chief Chat is moved to next Thursday instead.

Thanks for understanding. Last time we tried to rush it we had a stream where we waited around for hotfixes. Would like to avoid that this time."

Watch out for the next thread that will list the times for it! Thanks everytone.