I don't really know what to name this thread therefore sorry.

RickR

Oct 15, 2016
As I started playing Firefall after 3 years yesterday, I discovered that the game became a utter crap with unresolved bugs and generic asian MMORPG BS. Then I learned that Red5 is pretty much kill.

Then I discovered this 'soon to be happened' game. I'm aware this is based from the TTRPG from the creator of firefall and stuff. As a fan, I'm looking forward to this game.

Anyways, is there any crowfunding campaign so I sacrifice quarter of my salary to back this game?

EDIT: I just hit bleach hookah and I'm kinda high now. My english might messed up. please bear with it.

Torgue_Joey

Kaiju Slayer
KAIJU 'SPLODER
Jul 27, 2016
Germany
HEY YOU. YEAH YOU. WELCOME TO THE FORUM

NEXT MILESTONE AND CROWDFUNDING WILL TAKE AWHILE.
MILESTONE 2 (THUMPER) AND MILESTONE 3 (OMNIFRAME) ARE ALREADY F*CKING FUNDED.

MILESTONE 4 WILL START WHEN SH*T IS READY. AFTER THAT, THE REAL KICKSTARTPLOSION WILL START.

KekHifR

Oct 6, 2016
As I started playing Firefall after 3 years yesterday, I discovered that the game became a utter crap with unresolved bugs and generic asian MMORPG BS. Then I learned that Red5 is pretty much kill.

Then I discovered this 'soon to be happened' game. I'm aware this is based from the TTRPG from the creator of firefall and stuff. As a fan, I'm looking forward to this game.

Anyways, is there any crowfunding campaign so I sacrifice quarter of my salary to back this game?

EDIT: I just hit bleach hookah and I'm kinda high now. My english might messed up. please bear with it.
Welcome to team :)

Oct 17, 2016
Somewhere in scotland!
as everyone has mentioned above, thats all thats available atm