Tsi-Hu Grappling build! Streamed LIVE at 11:00 A.M. P.S.T.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ronyn

Commander
Staff member
Community Manager
Jul 26, 2016
658
2,405
93
#1
Greetings Reapers,

Here is a message from GRUMMZ-

There is a new build for backers and subscribers tomorrow! We will be streaming the new "Tsi-Hu Grappling" build at 11am PDT. Download it and join us! Watch as the Tsi-Hu now twirl and throw grappling hooks that snag you from the air! What's that? Not a backer yet? This makes us very sad. But you are lucky, there is a sale! Become one today during our Winter 20% Off Sale and download and join the testing tomorrow! You have until Jan 5 to take advantage of the sale and grab a pack HERE!

Subscribers will also be able to download and access the resource scanning build starting tomorrow! You can join for just a dollar HERE! Scan for resources and mine them with your THMPR mining mech! Access the calldown menu by pressing the C key to access the mining features and the I key to check your inventory! Wait, you can't download the build and get these awesome skins because you are not yet a subscriber? What are you waiting for? Join for just $1 and help us reach our 1500 subscriber goal to put the playable Heavy Frame into the demo! This month you get TWO skins, the Neko AND a NEW Heavy Frame skin!



Some have yet to realize that Paypal is now an officially supported payment method for newcomer packs and upgrades. No more e-mailing support to get your payment processed. Check out with Paypal instantly on the main web site. Please note that subscriptions do not yet support Paypal, but we hope to add that in the future!

See you tomorrow in the game! Join us in multiplayer grappling fun, or watch it live on Twitch! Thank you for all your tremendous support!

Livestream will be hosted on Twitch.
Simultaneous Chief Chat with raffles hosted in the Official Em-8er Discord!!
Official Em-8ER Discord invite link: http://discord.gg/em-8er

For those who need it-
***DATE: Tuesday, December 22, 2020***
***TIME: 11:00 AM PST (UTC -8)***

***CHECK BELOW FOR THE CHIEF CHAT TIME IN OTHER TIME ZONES:***
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
New York, USA Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm EST
Minneapolis, USA Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm CST
Salt Lake City, USA Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 12:00 noon MST
Uruguay Time, UYT Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 4:00 pm UYT
London, United Kingdom Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm GMT
Copenhagen, Denmark Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 8:00 pm CET
Berlin, Germany Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 8:00 pm CET
Zürich, Switzerland Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 8:00 pm CET
Helsinki, Finland Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 9:00 pm EET
Moscow, Russia Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 10:00 pm MSK
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 11:00 pm GST
New Delhi, India Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 12:30 am IST
Beijing, China Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 3:00 am CST
Tokyo, Japan Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 4:00 am JST
Perth, Australia Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 3:00 am AWST
Sydney, Australia Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 6:00 am AEDT
Auckland, New Zealand Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 8:00 am NZDT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.