Live Em-8er Lore Reading Tuesday November 10th at 11 AM P.S.T.

Ronyn

Commander
Staff member
Community Manager
Jul 26, 2016
648
2,340
93
#1
Hey there fans of Em-8er lore.

Grummz, Em-8ers game director, will be LIVE in the official Em-8er discord to read Chapter 2 of the Gatestriders novel. It is this coming Tuesday, November 10th, at 11 A.M. P.S.T.

Come listen to the exciting next step in this ongoing saga of action and discovery.
We may even have a surprise or two in store.

For those who need it- here is the timezone Breakdown:

***DATE: Tuesday, November 10, 2020***
***TIME: 11:00 AM (PST)***

***CHECK BELOW FOR THE CHIEF CHAT TIME IN OTHER TIME ZONES:***
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
New York, USA Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 2:00 pm EST
Minneapolis, USA Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm CST
Salt Lake City, USA Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 12:00 noon MST
Uruguay Time, UYT Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 4:00 pm UYT
London, United Kingdom Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm GMT
Copenhagen, Denmark Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 8:00 pm CET
Berlin, Germany Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 8:00 pm CET
Zürich, Switzerland Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 8:00 pm CET
Helsinki, Finland Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 9:00 pm EET
Moscow, Russia Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 pm MSK
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 11:00 pm GST
New Delhi, India Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 12:30 am IST
Beijing, China Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 3:00 am CST
Tokyo, Japan Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 4:00 am JST
Perth, Australia Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 3:00 am AWST
Sydney, Australia Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 6:00 am AEDT
Auckland, New Zealand Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 8:00 am NZDT