Em-8er Chief Chat: Thursday October 24rth, 2019

Ronyn

Commander
Staff member
Community Manager
Jul 26, 2016
623
2,149
93
#1
Greetings!

We have a big chief chat coming on up Thursday, 11am PDT on Discord. We will be revealing a new concept and talking about what it means for gameplay! Be sure to join our Discord server where we will be discussing this and RAFFLING away Newcomer and M3 dollar packs!

Thank you for helping us reach 614 Monthly Subscriptions and 16,658 community members! We are so close to our 750 goal to release more servers in Europe, Asia (near AU), from creating the stylized male model, and heavy frame concept art with shield surfing! Thanks to our monthly patrons, we've been able to create a new, stylized model for our female pilots. Take a look at the newly completed stylized female model (final shaders still in progress). Please note that our planned slider customization system will let you create a variety of body shapes and faces, this is just one possible shape!


***DATE: Thursday, October 24, 2019*** ***CHIEF CHAT TIME: 11:00 am (PDT)***

IN OTHER TIME ZONES:
New York, USA Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm EDT
Minneapolis, USA Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm CDT
Salt Lake City, USA Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 12:00 noon MDT
Uruguay, South America Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 3:00 pm UYT
London, United Kingdom Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm BST
Berlin, Germany Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00 pm CEST
Zürich, Switzerland Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00 pm CEST
Helsinki, Finland Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 9:00 pm EEST
Moscow, Russia Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 9:00 pm MSK
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:00 pm GST
New Delhi, India Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 11:30 pm IST
Beijing, China Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 2:00 am CST
Tokyo, Japan Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 3:00 am JST
Sydney, Australia Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 5:00 am AEDT
Auckland, New Zealand Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 am NZDT

See you there!