Can we talk about boob armor?

Max Kahuna
Max Kahuna
Kahuna M.A.X.
Sep 6, 2016
-hotlinked image removed-

First, I am no expert on boobs. I don't have any. But I have noticed and have been told Boobarmor, clothes and protective gear accentuating the upper midriff of women, would be extremely uncomfortable especialy when we're talking flying projectiles.

I simply wanted to know if @Grummz female player character design will do use this or will he choose to go a more comfortable route?

Last edited:

Torgue_Joey

Kaiju Slayer
KAIJU 'SPLODER
Jul 27, 2016
Germany
I am no expert on boobs. I don't have any.
BUT YOU HAVE NIPPLES?

PROBABLY BOTH WAYS. FOR NAVEL REASON.
SOME PREFER "REAL" ARMORS. SOME SEXY ARMORS.
AND SOME SKIMPY. WHY THE F*CK NOT, WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE IN A MEAT GRINDER ANYWAY.

NOT THAT IMMA PLAY A FEMALE. BUT IF I CAN PLAY WITH HALF NAKED WITH NAKED EPIC PECS, WHY NOT "EQUALITY".

Wyntyr

Omni Ace
Ark Liege
Jul 26, 2016
Florida
From what I can tell the omniframe has either transparent shielding and/or armor plating therefore no need for personal armor.

EvilKitten

Ark Liege
Jul 26, 2016
Yeah I think characters mostly wear civvy's or fatigue type clothing inside of their Mech? The mech itself doesn't really even have anywhere to put such silly things on (thankfully).

Jul 26, 2016
uhm I'm pretty sure the reason why the devs is leaving the player character open in the MEK suit is because to show off the player's customization.

So I'm guessing the possibility of seeing guys in swimming trunks and females in swimsuits is also possible. Anything customizing the character should be fine. boob armor, player covering banana costumes, cardboard clothes, etc...

It not like these costumes are doing anything in combat anyway since your MEK suit is supposed to be one doing all the combat.

Silv3r Shadow

Max Kahuna
Max Kahuna
Kaiju Slayer
Jul 29, 2016